4 Comments
Feb 9, 2022Liked by Silence DoGood, MBA

Thank you for this Silence. I've been practicing asking God where He wants me to relocate, as I must and have been diligently seeking a reply to my heart or my head. Nothing yet and time it short. My home is paid for but plans to sell before the world turned upside-down, postponed my plans. God laughs. I'd prefer to think He smiles knowingly. What I have learned is to ask God daily questions to help me be where I will be of service to others and myself. I believe it's strengthened my relationship with my Heavenly Father as I continue to pray for guidance or praying to remember where I left my keys. God bless you Silence.

Expand full comment
author

My pleasure 🙏🏻🙌🏻

Expand full comment
Feb 9, 2022Liked by Silence DoGood, MBA

Do you read the Roman philosopher Seneca by any chance?

His teachings parallel teachings in bible 🙏🏻

Expand full comment
author

I haven't, thanks for sharing

Expand full comment